Board of Management

The Board of Management of Rathbeggan National School is as follows:

Chairperson: Ms A O'Boyle 

Patron Nominee: Fr. Stuart 

Community Nominees: Mr R Gillespie & Ms M O'Neill

Parent Nominees: Ms N Quinn & Mr R Casey

Teacher Nominee: Ms N O'Brien 

Secretary: Ms L Callanan

Agreed Report October 2021

About Us