top of page
  • principal842

Meath Senior Championship Winners.

Congratulations to Ratoath GAA on winning the Meath Senior Championship 2020. They retained their crown in an amazing finale. We are so proud of our past pupils: Keith McCabe, Jack Gillespie, Darragh McGill, Conor McGill, Pádraic Byrne, Jack McGowan, Ben McGowan, Gavin McGowan, Daithí McGowan and Bryan McMahon. . Well done to all involved and best of luck to the hurlers next weekend. From all in Rathbeggan NS.

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page